Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
CE - SAP Meeting
-
CE - Science Explorers Club
-
CE - PAC Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Board of School Directors Work Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin Education Center
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
GM Music Association Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
CE - SAP Meeting
-
CE - Science Explorers Club
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Adult English Class Registration Night
-
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
CE - Science Explorers Club
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board of School Directors Voting Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin Education Center
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Pops Concert
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA